Dana M. Knapp
Interim President & CEO, Director of Grants & Programs
816.994.9227 | Knapp@ArtsKC.org

Erinn Faulconer
Sr. Programs Manager
816.994.9245 | Faulconer@ArtsKC.org

Heather Beffa
Program Manager, Service Support
816.221.1777 | Beffa@ArtsKC.org

Alison Patterson
Director of Development
816.994.9232 | Patterson@ArtsKC.org

Paige DuBay
Development Manager
816.994.9240 | DuBay@ArtsKC.org

Susan Franke
Marketing & Communications Manager
816.994.9220 | Franke@ArtsKC.org

Moriah Hillson
Program Manager, Digital Engagement
816.994.9226 | Hillson@ArtsKC.org

Gabi Lukens

Marketing Coordinator

MarketingSupport@ArtsKC.org

Lydia Allen
ArtsKC Fund Manager
816.994.9223 | Allen@ArtsKC.org

Kathryn Walker
Director of Finance
816.994.9228 | Walker@ArtsKC.org

Bev Hessefort 
Accounting & Database Manager
816.994.9221 | Hessefort@ArtsKC.org

Anna Joy Walker
Office Manager & Executive Assistant
816.994.9225 | OfficeManager@ArtsKC.org

Photo by Tom Styrkowicz of 53Tom.com