The ArtsKC Fund annual campaign is truly a community effort, and could not be successful without the exceptional leadership of our ArtsKC Fund Campaign Cabinet and Advisory Council. Please join us in thanking the individuals listed below for their investment in the Kansas City region’s art community.

From left to right: Mayor Eileen Weir, City of Independence; Stewart Stein, Stinson Leonard Street; Darcy Stewart, JE Dunn Construction; Hannes Zacharias, Johnson County Government; Cindy McClain, CRM Stores/McClain Restaurant Group; Steve McDowell, BNIM Architects; Daniel Silva (not pictured) Kansas City Kansas Area Chamber of Commerce

2017 Campaign Cabinet

Steve McDowell | ArtsKC Fund 2017 Campaign Chair, BNIM Architects
Eileen Weir | Mayor, City of Independence
Darcy Stewart | Vice President Business Development, JE Dunn Construction
Stewart Stein | Partner, Stinson Leonard Street
Hannes Zacharias |  County Manager, Johnson County Government
Daniel Silva | Executive Director, Kansas City Kansas Area Chamber of Commerce
Cindy McClain |  President/CEO, CRM Stores/ McClain Restaurant Group

ArtsKC Fund Advisory Council

Marissa Baum, George Fern Exposition & Event Services
Ashely Brown-Morris, World War I Museum
Ryan Davis, Cerner
Megan Hanna, Synergy Services

Ruthie Harrison, BNIM Architects
Elven Hickmon, Sprint
Kalie Hudson, The Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art
Andi Meyer, Actor
Lindsay Peters, Hufft Projects
Jess Rezac, American Jazz Museum
Jennifer Roe, Folk Alliance International

David Tierney-Kanning, Garmin
Shari Wilson, Project Central, LLC