2018 ArtsKC Staff

Dana M. Knapp
President & CEO
816.994.9227 | DKnapp@ArtsKC.org

Erinn Skepnek
Senior Manager, Programs & Services
816.994.9245 | EFaulconer@ArtsKC.org

Heather Beffa
Program Manager, Grants
816.994.9237 | HBeffa@ArtsKC.org

Moriah Hillson
Program Manager, Audience Development
816.994.9226 | MHillson@ArtsKC.org

Alison Patterson
Vice President of Development
816.994.9232APatterson@ArtsKC.org

Jonathan Thomas
Senior Development Manager
816.994.9223 | JThomas@ArtsKC.org

Iván Garnica
Donor Relations & CRM Manager
816.994.9240 | IGarnica@ArtsKC.org

Susan Franke
Director of Marketing & Communications
816.994.9220 | SFranke@ArtsKC.org

Kathryn Walker
Vice President of Finance & Operations
816.994.9228 | KWalker@ArtsKC.org

Bev Hessefort 
Accounting & Database Manager
816.994.9221 | BHessefort@ArtsKC.org

Anna Joy Walker
Office Manager & Executive Assistant
816.994.9225 | OfficeManager@ArtsKC.org

Photo by Tom Styrkowicz of 53Tom.com