Dana M. Knapp
President & CEO
816.994.9227 | Knapp@ArtsKC.org

Erinn Faulconer
Senior Manager, Programs & Services
816.994.9245 | Faulconer@ArtsKC.org

Heather Beffa
Program Manager, Grants
816.994.9237 | Beffa@ArtsKC.org

Moriah Hillson
Program Manager, Audience Development
816.994.9226 | Hillson@ArtsKC.org

Alison Patterson
Vice President of Development
816.994.9232 | Patterson@ArtsKC.org

Lydia Allen
Senior Manager, Individual & Corporate Services
816.994.9223 | Allen@ArtsKC.org

Susan Franke
Director of Marketing & Communications
816.994.9220 | Franke@ArtsKC.org

Jeff Jones

Marketing Coordinator

816.994.9231 | Jones@ArtsKC.org

Kathryn Walker
Vice President of Finance & Operations
816.994.9228 | Walker@ArtsKC.org

Bev Hessefort 
Accounting & Database Manager
816.994.9221 | Hessefort@ArtsKC.org

Anna Joy Walker
Office Manager & Executive Assistant
816.994.9225 | OfficeManager@ArtsKC.org

Photo by Tom Styrkowicz of 53Tom.com