Contact the Government Officials Who Represent You

ArtsKC is constantly monitoring legislation at the local, state, and federal levels. We hope to make it as easy as possible for our constituents and greater arts community to engage with their elected officials. Below you will find contact information to help facilitate this ongoing relationship. If you haven’t already, please consider signing up for ArtsKC’s advocacy emails, including policy alerts, updates, and calls to action regarding public policy changes that could affect our arts community. We have only included the information for the state senators and representatives who represent one of the five counties of ArtsKC’s service area (Clay, Jackson and Platte in Missouri, and Johnson and Wyandotte in Kansas).

You can also find the information below all in one location with our Contact Information Spreadsheet. This will allow you to copy and paste all contact information at once so you can email all the officials you want at one time.

President

Joseph R. Biden, Jr.

Facebook, Twitter

Vice President

Kamala D. Harris

Facebook, Twitter

Kansas

Missouri

State Leadership

Governor – Laura Kelly, 785-296-3232, Contact Form, Facebook, Twitter

Lt. Governor – David Toland, 785-296-3481, Contact Form, Twitter

Secretary of State – Scott Schwab, 785-296-4564, Contact Form

State Treasurer – Lynn Rogers, 785-296-3171, Contact Form, Twitter

Attorney General – Derek Schmidt, 785-296-2215, Contact Form, Facebook

State Leadership

Governor – Mike Parson, 573-751-3222, Contact Form, Facebook, Twitter

Lt. Governor – Mike Kehoe, 573-751-4727, Contact Form, Facebook, Twitter

Secretary of State – John Ashcroft, 573-751-4936, Contact Form, Facebook, Twitter

State Auditor – Nicole Galloway, CPA, 573-751-4213, Contact Form, Facebook, Twitter

State Treasurer – Scott Fitzpatrick, 573-751-8533, Contact Form, Facebook, Twitter

Attorney General – Eric Schmitt, 573-751-3321, Contact Form, Facebook, Twitter

U.S. Senators

Roger Marshall, 202-224-4774, FacebookTwitter

Jerry Moran, 202-224-6521, Contact FormFacebookTwitter

U.S. Senators

Roy Blunt, 202-224-5721, Contact FormFacebookTwitter

Josh Hawley, 202-224-6154, Contact FormFacebookTwitter

U.S. Representatives

Tracey Mann (1st District), 202-225-2715, Contact FormFacebookTwitterDistrict Map

Jake Laturner (2nd District), 202-225-6601, Contact FormFacebookTwitterDistrict Map

Sharice Davids (3rd District), 202-225-2865, Contact FormFacebookTwitterDistrict Map

Ron Estes (4th District), 202-225-6216, Contact FormFacebookTwitterDistrict Map

U.S. Representatives

Cori Bush (1st District), 202-225-2406, Contact FormFacebookTwitterDistrict Map

Ann Wagner (2nd District), 202-225-1621, Contact FormFacebookTwitterDistrict Map

Blaine Luetkemeyer (3rd District), 202-225-2956, Contact FormFacebookTwitterDistrict Map

Vicky Hartzler (4th District), 202-225-2876, Contact FormFacebookTwitterDistrict Map

Emanuel Cleaver II (5th District), 202-225-4535, Contact FormFacebookTwitter, District Map

Sam Graves (6th District), 202-225-7041, Contact FormFacebookTwitterDistrict Map

Billy Long (7th District), 202-225-6536, Contact FormFacebookTwitterDistrict Map

Jason Smith (8th District), 202-225-4404, Contact FormFacebookTwitterDistrict Map

Kansas State Senators

Kansas State Senate Districts Map

David Haley (4), (785) 296-7376, David.Haley@senate.ks.gov

Jeff Pittman (5), (785) 296-7357, Jeff.Pittman@senate.ks.gov

Pat Pettey (6), (785) 296-7375, Pat.Pettey@senate.ks.gov

Ethan Corson (7), (785) 296-7390, Ethan.Corson@senate.ks.gov

Jim Denning (8), (785) 296-2497, Jim.Denning@senate.ks.gov

Julia Lynn (9), (785) 296-7382 , Julia.Lynn@senate.ks.gov

Mike Thompson (10), (785) 296-7362, Mike.Thompson@senate.ks.gov

Kellie Warren (11), (785) 296-7301, Kellie.Warren@senate.ks.gov

Dinah Sykes (21), (785) 296-7367, Dinah.Sykes@senate.ks.gov

Robert Olson (23), (785) 296-7358, Rob.Olson@senate.ks.gov

Kansas State Representatives

Kansas State House Districts Map

Chris Croft (8), (785) 296-7695, Chris.Croft@house.ks.gov

Charlotte Esau (14), (785) 296-7688, Charlotte.Esau@house.ks.gov

John Toplikar (15), (785) 296-7658, John.Toplikar@house.ks.gov

Linda Featherston (16), (785) 296-7354, Linda.Featherston@house.ks.gov

Jo Ella Hoye (17), (785) 296-7331, JoElla.Hoye@house.ks.gov

Cindy Neighbor (18), (785) 296-7690, Cindy.Neighbor@house.ks.gov

Stephanie Clayton (19), (785) 296-7548, Stephanie.Clayton@house.ks.gov

Mari-Lynn Poskin (20), (785) 296-7436, Mari-Lynn.Poskin@house.ks.gov

Jerry Stogsdill (21), (785) 296-7692, Jerry.Stogsdill@house.ks.gov

Lindsay Vaughn (22), (785) 296-8503, Lindsay.Vaughn@house.ks.gov

Susan Ruiz (23), (785) 296-7482, Susan.Ruiz@house.ks.gov

Jarrod Ousley (24), (785) 296-7366, Jarrod.Ousley@house.ks.gov

Rui Xu (25), 785 296-7686, Rui.Xu@house.ks.gov

Adam Thomas (26), (785) 296-3113, Adam.Thomas@house.ks.gov

Sean Tarwater (27), (785) 296-7685, Sean.Tarwater@house.ks.gov

Carl Turner (28), (785) 296-7301, Carl.Turner@house.ks.gov

Brett Parker (29), (785) 296-5413, Brett.Parker@house.ks.gov

Brandon Woodard (30), (785) 296-5593, Brandon.Woodard@house.ks.gov

Louis Ruiz (31), (785) 296-7885, Louis.Ruiz@house.ks.gov

Pam Curtis (32), (785) 296-7430, Pam.Curtis@house.ks.gov

Tom Burroughs (33), (785) 296-8153, Tom.Burroughs@house.ks.gov

Valdenia Winn (34), (785) 296-7385, Valdenia.Winn@house.ks.gov

Broderick Henderson (35), (785) 296-7697, Broderick.Henderson@house.ks.gov

Kathy Wolfe Moore (36), (785) 296-0424, Kathy.Wolfemoore@house.ks.gov

Aaron Coleman (37), (785) 296-7300, Aaron.Coleman@house.ks.gov

Owen Donohoe (39), 785-296-7675, Owen.Donohoe@house.ks.gov

Bill Sutton (43), (785) 296-7676, Bill.Sutton@house.ks.gov

Jennifer Day (48), (785) 296-7680, Jennifer.Day@house.ks.gov

Megan Lynn (49), (785) 296-7655, Megan.Lynn@house.ks.gov

Ron Ryckman (78), (785) 296-2302, Ron.Ryckman@house.ks.gov

John Resman (121), (785)-296-7636, John.Resman@house.ks.gov

Missouri State Representatives

Missouri State House Districts Map

Dean Van Shoiack (9), 573-751-3666, Dean.Vanschoiack@house.mo.gov

Bill Falkner (10), 573-751-9755, Bill.Falkner@house.mo.gov

Brenda Shields (11), 573-751-3643, Brenda.Shields@house.mo.gov

Josh Hurlbert (12), 573-751-9760, Josh.Hurlbert@house.mo.gov

Sean Pouche (13), 573-751-6593, Sean.Pouche@house.mo.gov

Ashley Aune (14), 573-751-3618, Ashley.Aune@house.mo.gov

Maggie Nurrenbern (15), 573-751-4787, Maggie.Nurrenbern@house.mo.gov

Chris Brown (16), 573-751-9458, Chris.Brown@house.mo.gov

Mark Ellebracht (17), 573-751-1218, Mark.Ellebracht@house.mo.gov

Wes Rogers (18), 573-751-2199, Wes.Rogers@house.mo.gov

Ingrid Burnett (19), 573-751-3310, Ingrid.Burnett@house.mo.gov

Bill Kidd (20), 573-751-3674, Bill.Kidd@house.mo.gov

Robert Sauls (21), 573-751-5701, Robert.Sauls@house.mo.gov

Yolanda Young (22), 573-751-3129, Yolanda.Young@house.mo.gov

Michael Johnson (23), 573-751-0538, Michael.Johnson@house.mo.gov

Emily Weber (24), 573-751-4485, Emily.Weber@house.mo.gov

Patty Lewis (25), 573-751-2437, Patty.Lewis@house.mo.gov

Ashley Bland Manlove (26), 573-751-2124, Ashley.BlandManlove@house.mo.gov

Richard Brown (27), 573-751-7639, Richard.Brown@house.mo.gov

Jerome Barnes (28), 573-751-9851, Jerome.Barnes@house.mo.gov

Rory Rowland (29), 573-751-3623, Rory.Rowland@house.mo.gov

Jonathan Patterson (30), 573-751-0907, Jonathan.Patterson@house.mo.gov

Dan Stacy (31), 573-751-8636, Dan.Stacy@house.mo.gov

Jeff Coleman (32), 573-751-1487, Jeff.Coleman@house.mo.gov

Chris Sander (33), 573-751-9766, Chris.Sander@house.mogov

Keri Ingle (35), 573-751-1459, Keri.Ingle@house.mo.gov

Mark Sharp (36), 573-751-9469, Mark.Sharp@house.mo.gov

Annette Turnbaugh (37), 573-751-0238, Annette.Turnbaugh@house.mo.gov

Branden Haralson | Communications Manager, Engagement & Public Policy | BHaralson@ArtsKC.org