ArtsKC is constantly monitoring legislation at the local, state, and federal levels. We hope to make it as easy as possible for our constituents and greater arts community to engage with their elected officials. Below you will find contact information to help facilitate this ongoing relationship.

White House

202-456-1111, Contact FormFacebook, Twitter

Missouri

U.S. Senators

Roy Blunt, 202-224-5721, Contact FormFacebookTwitter

Josh Hawley, 202-224-6154, Contact FormFacebookTwitter

U.S. Representatives

Lacy Clay Jr. (1st District), 202-225-2406, Contact FormFacebookTwitterDistrict Map

Ann Wagner (2nd District), 202-225-1621, Contact FormFacebookTwitterDistrict Map

Blaine Luetkemeyer (3rd District), 202-225-2956, Contact FormFacebookTwitterDistrict Map

Vicky Hartzler (4th District), 202-225-2876, Contact FormFacebookTwitterDistrict Map

Emanuel Cleaver II (5th District), 202-225-4535, Contact FormFacebookTwitter, District Map

Sam Graves (6th District), 202-225-7041, Contact FormFacebookTwitterDistrict Map

Billy Long (7th District), 202-225-6536, Contact FormFacebookTwitterDistrict Map

Jason Smith (8th District), 202-225-4404, Contact FormFacebookTwitterDistrict Map

State Senators

Missouri State Senate Interactive Districts Map

Vacant (7)

Mike Cierpiot (8), (573) 751-1464, Mike.Cierpiot@senate.mo.gov

Vacant (9)

John Rizzo (11), (573) 751-3074, John.Rizzo@senate.mo.gov

Dan Hegeman (12), (573) 751-1415, Dan.Hegeman@senate.mo.gov

Lauren Arthur (17), (573) 751-5282, Lauren.Arthur@senate.mo.gov

Tony Luetkemeyer (34), (573) 751-2183, Tony.Luetkemeyer@senate.mo.gov

State Representatives (Clay, Jackson, and Platte Counties Only)

Missouri State House Districts Map

Sheila Solon (9), 573-751-3666, Sheila.Solon@house.mo.gov

Bill Falkner (10), 573-751-9755, Bill.Falkner@house.mo.gov

Brenda Shields (11), 573-751-3643, Brenda.Shields@house.mo.gov

Kenneth Wilson (12), 573-751-9760, Ken.Wilson@house.mo.gov

Vic Allred (13), 573-751-6593, Vic.Allred@house.mo.gov

Matt Sain (14), 573-751-3618, Matt.Sain@house.mo.gov

Jon Carpenter (15), 573-751-4787, Jon.Carpenter@house.mo.gov

Noel Shull (16), 573-751-9458, Noel.Shull@house.mo.gov

Mark Ellebracht (17), 573-751-1218, Mark.Ellebracht@house.mo.gov

Wes Rogers (18), 573-751-2199, Wes.Rogers@house.mo.gov

Ingrid Burnett (19), 573-751-3310, Ingrid.Burnett@house.mo.gov

Bill Kidd (20), 573-751-3674, Bill.Kidd@house.mo.gov

Robert Sauls (21), 573-751-5701, Robert.Sauls@house.mo.gov

Yolanda Young (22), 573-751-3129, Yolanda.Young@house.mo.gov

Barbara Washington (23), 573-751-0538, Barbara.Washington@house.mo.gov

Judy Morgan (24), 573-751-4485, Judy.Morgan@house.mo.gov

Greg Razer (25), 573-751-2437, Greg.Razer@house.mo.gov

Ashley Bland Manlove (26), 573-751-2124, Ashley.BlandManlove@house.mo.gov

Richard Brown (27), 573-751-7639, Richard.Brown@house.mo.gov

Jerome Barnes (28), 573-751-9851, Jerome.Barnes@house.mo.gov

Rory Rowland (29), 573-751-3623, Rory.Rowland@house.mo.gov

Jonathan Patterson (30), 573-751-0907, Jonathan.Patterson@house.mo.gov

Dan Stacy (31), 573-751-8636, Dan.Stacy@house.mo.gov

Jeff Coleman (32), 573-751-1487, Jeff.Coleman@house.mo.gov

Donna Pfautsch (33), 573-751-9766, Donna.Pfautsch@house.mogov

Keri Ingle (35), 573-751-1459, Keri.Ingle@house.mo.gov

Mark Sharp (36), 573-751-9469, Mark.Sharp@house.mo.gov

Joe Runions (37), 573-751-0238, Joe.Runions@house.mo.gov

Kansas

U.S. Senators

Pat Roberts, 202-224-4774, Contact FormFacebookTwitter

Jerry Moran, 202-224-6521, Contact FormFacebookTwitter

U.S. Representatives

Roger Marshall (1st District), 202-225-2715, Contact FormFacebookTwitterDistrict Map

Steve Watkins (2nd District), 202-225-6601, Contact FormFacebookTwitterDistrict Map

Sharice Davids (3rd District), 202-225-2865, Contact FormFacebookTwitterDistrict Map

Ron Estes (4th District), 202-225-6216, Contact FormFacebookTwitterDistrict Map

State Senators

State Representatives (Johnson and Wyandotte Counties Only)