Kanon Cozad, Chair, Pianosa Technology Partners

Niki Lee Donawa, Vice Chair, Truman Medical Centers | Governance Committee Chair

Chuck McCann, Treasurer, The Whitlock Company | Finance Committee Chair

Shirley Bush Helzberg, Founding Chair

Dr. Derald Davis, Kansas City Public Schools

Michael Gonzales, Diversity & Inclusion Consortium

Maria Maffry, BNIM

Maureen Mahoney, Unified Government of Wyandotte County

Tracie McClendon-Cole, City of Kansas City, MO | CEO Oversight & Compensation Chair

Miguel Rivera, Artist and Kansas City Art Institute

Julie RobinsonTrozollo Communications Group

Madeline Romious, AT&T

Jon D. StephensPortKC

Qiana Thomason, Health Forward Foundation

Michael ToombsThe Storytellers Inc., Artist Collective

Eileen Weir, City of Independence, MO | Advocacy Committee, Chair

Amy Winterscheidt, Hallmark Corporate Foundation

Photo Credit: Rivas Photography