Heather Beffa
Program Manager, Grants
816.994.9237 | hbeffa@artskc.org

Iván Garnica
Donor Relations & CRM Manager
816.994.9240 | igarnica@artskc.org

Moriah Hillson
Program Manager, Audience Development
816.994.9226 | mhillson@artskc.org

Dana M. Knapp
President & CEO
816.994.9227 | dknapp@artskc.org

Erinn Skepnek
Senior Manager, Programs & Services
816.994.9245 | eskepnek@artskc.org

Jonathan Thomas
Senior Development Manager
816.994.9223 | jthomas@artskc.org

Anna Joy Walker
Executive & Strategic Relations Manager
816.994.9246 | ajwalker@artskc.org

Kathryn Walker
Vice President of Finance & Operations
816.994.9228 | walker@artskc.org

Photo by Tom Styrkowicz of 53Tom.com