Staffing note regarding COVID-19: Because of the outbreak of COVID-19, and at the direction of local, state, and federal leaders, ArtsKC staff is working remotely from their homes. We will resume in-office work once it is safe to do so. In the interim, we invite you to contact us via email or phone, and we will follow up with your request as we are able. Thank you for your understanding.

Anna Joy Walker, ArtsKC &

Dr. Carmaletta Williams, Black Archives of Mid America

Kyle Rivas, Photographer

Dana M. Knapp
President & CEO
816.994.9227 | dknapp@artskc.org

Dana Knapp, CEO, ArtsKC &

2020 Luncheon Honorees “The Whole Person: Exhibitions”

Kyle Rivas, Photographer

Heather Beffa
Program Manager, Grants
816.994.9237 | hbeffa@artskc.org
Schedule a meeting with Heather

Sammy Fosah
Senior Accounting & Operations Manager
816.994.9221 | sfosah@artskc.org

Branden Haralson
Communications Manager, Engagement & Public Policy
816.994.9224 | bharalson@artskc.org

Moriah Hillson
Senior Program Manager, Audience Development
816.994.9226 | mhillson@artskc.org

Erinn Skepnek
Senior Manager, Programs & Services
816.994.9245 | eskepnek@artskc.org

Kathryn Walker
Vice President of Finance & Operations
816.994.9228 | walker@artskc.org

Kristi Vassar
Accounting & Operations Coordinator
816.994.9225 | kvassar@artskc.org

Anna Joy Walker
Executive & Strategic Relations Manager
816.994.9246 | ajwalker@artskc.org
Schedule a meeting with Anna Joy

Leslie Escareno
Programs & Communications Coordinator
 lescareno@artskc.org

Staff photos by Tom Styrkowicz of 53Tom.com