Dana M. Knapp
President & CEO
816.994.9227 | knapp@artskc.org

Erinn Skepnek
Senior Manager, Programs & Services
816.994.9245 | skepnek@artskc.org

Heather Beffa
Program Manager, Grants
816.994.9237 | beffa@artskc.org

Moriah Hillson
Program Manager, Audience Development
816.994.9226 | hillson@artskc.org

Alison Patterson
Vice President of Development
816.994.9232 | patterson@artskc.org

Jonathan Thomas
Senior Development Manager
816.994.9223 | thomas@artskc.org

Iván Garnica
Donor Relations & CRM Manager
816.994.9240 | garnica@artskc.org

Kathryn Walker
Vice President of Finance & Operations
816.994.9228 | walker@artskc.org

Bev Hessefort 
Accounting & Database Manager
816.994.9221 | hessefort@artskc.org

Anna Joy Walker
Office Manager & Executive Assistant
816.994.9225 | officemanager@artskc.org

Photo by Tom Styrkowicz of 53Tom.com