Dana M. Knapp
President & CEO
816.994.9227 | dknapp@artskc.org

Kathryn Walker
Vice President of Finance & Operations
816.994.9228 | walker@artskc.org

Anna Joy Walker
Executive & Strategic Relations Manager
816.994.9246 | ajwalker@artskc.org
Schedule a meeting with Anna Joy

Erinn Skepnek
Senior Manager, Programs & Services
816.994.9245 | eskepnek@artskc.org

Heather Beffa
Program Manager, Grants
816.994.9237 | hbeffa@artskc.org

Moriah Hillson
Program Manager, Audience Development
816.994.9226 | mhillson@artskc.org

Sammy Fosah
Senior Accounting & Operations Manager
816.994.9221 | sfosah@artskc.org

Kristi Vassar
Accounting & Operations Coordinator
816.994.9225 | kvassar@artskc.org

Branden Haralson
Communications Manager, Engagement & Public Policy
816.994.9224 | bharalson@artskc.org

Brooke Callister
Web & Design Support
816.994.9231 | bcallister@artskc.org

Photo by Tom Styrkowicz of 53Tom.com