Staffing note regarding COVID-19: Because of the outbreak of COVID-19, and at the direction of local, state, and federal leaders, ArtsKC staff is working remotely from their homes. We will resume in-office work once it is safe to do so. In the interim, we invite you to contact us via email or phone, and we will follow up with your request as we are able. Thank you for your understanding.

The Team at ArtsKC

Dana M. Knapp
President & CEO
816.994.9227 | DKnapp@ArtsKC.org

Kathryn Walker
Vice President of Finance & Operations
816.994.9228 | Walker@ArtsKC.org

Godfrey Riddle
Director of Resource Development
816.994.9222 | GRiddle@ArtsKC.org

Sammy Fosah
Senior Accounting & Operations Manager
816.994.9221 | SFosah@ArtsKC.org

Moriah Hillson
Senior Program Manager, Audience Development
816.994.9226 | MHillson@ArtsKC.org

Heather Beffa
Program Manager, Grants
816.994.9237 | HBeffa@ArtsKC.org
Schedule a meeting with Heather

Branden Haralson
Communications Manager, Engagement & Public Policy
816.994.9224 | BHaralson@ArtsKC.org

Leslie Escareno
Communications & Program Associate
816.994.9232 | LEscareno@ArtsKC.org

Anna Fiorella

Business Engagement Manager
816.994.9240 | afiorella@artskc.org

Kristi Vassar
Accounting & Operations Coordinator
816.994.9225 | KVassar@ArtsKC.org

Anna Joy Walker
Executive & Strategic Relations Manager
816.994.9246 | AJWalker@ArtsKC.org
Schedule a meeting with Anna Joy

Staff photos by Tom Styrkowicz of 53Tom.com